Contact

 

Malmö Mäss-service AB

 

Lockarpsvägen 10,
238 41 OXIE

 

Tel 0046 40 30 67 20,
Fax 0046 40 30 67 10
Email: info@mass-service.se

 

Org nr: 556480-1933
VAT no: SE556480193301

 

MMS Göteborg operations
Datavägen 31
436 32 ASKIM

 

MMS Stockholm operations
Sjöbodavägen 2
145 53 NORSBORG

 

 

Peter Hinderoth
Project management / Proprietor
peter@mass-service.se
0046 40 30 67 04

 

Lena Rosén Persson
Project management / Proprietor
lena@mass-service.se
0046 40 642 99 00

 

Jörgen Jönsson
Project Leader
jorgen@mass-service.se
0046 40 642 99 25

 

Li Mellberg
Project Leader
li@mass-service.se
0046 40 642 99 26

 
Jeanette Ståleker
Projektledare
jeanette@mass-service.se
040-23 72 12

 

 

Rikard Carlsten
Graphic Design
rikard@mass-service.se
0046 765 25 70 13

 

Rose-Marie Svenssen
Finances/ Personnel
rose-marie@mass-service.se
0046 761 27 92 90

 

Leif Lindell
Carpets, Gothenburg
leif@mass-service.se
0046 761 27 92 93
 

Pelle Lindahl
Carpets, Stockholm
pelle@mass-service.se
0046 761 27 92 91


      Send us an e-mail.