Kontakt

 

Malmö Mäss-service AB

 

Lockarpsvägen 10,
238 41 OXIE

 

Tel 040-30 67 20,
Fax 040-30 67 10
Email: info@mass-service.se

 

Org nr: 556480-1933
VAT no: SE556480193301

 

MMS Göteborg, kontor, lager
Datavägen 31
436 32 ASKIM

 

MMS Stockholm, kontor, lager
Sjöbodavägen 2
145 53 NORSBORG

 

 

Peter Hinderoth
Projektansvarig / Ägare
peter@mass-service.se
040-30 67 04

 

Lena Rosén Persson
Projektansvarig / Ägare
lena@mass-service.se
040-642 99 00

 

Jörgen Jönsson
Projektledare
jorgen@mass-service.se
040-642 99 25

 

Li Mellberg
Projektledare
li@mass-service.se
040-642 99 26

 

Jeanette Ståleker
Projektledare
jeanette@mass-service.se
040-23 72 12

 

 

Rikard Carlsten
Ritningar / Text & bild
rikard@mass-service.se
0765 – 25 70 13

 

Rose-Marie Svenssen
Ekonomi
rose-marie@mass-service.se
0761-27 92 90

 

Leif Lindell
Mattor, Göteborg
leif@mass-service.se
0761-27 92 93

 

Pelle Lindahl
Mattor, Stockholm
pelle@mass-service.se
0761-27 92 91


      Skicka e-post till oss.