Peter Hinderoth

VD/ Delägare
0705- 85 87 06
peter@mass-service.se

Linda Knöös

Projektledare
0761- 27 43 00
linda@mass-service.se

Malin Larsson

Projektledare
076-525 70 78
malin@mass-service.se

Natalie Alexandersson

HR/ Projektledare
0765-25 70 22
natalie@mass-service.se

Alexandra Sköld

Koordinator/Administration
076-127 03 72
alexandra@mass-service.se

Jessika Persson

Ekonomi
0765-25 70 20
jessika.persson@easyfairs.com

Jonas Johansson

Design
0763-92 40 61
jonas@mass-service.se

Li Mellberg

Kontorschef/Projektledare
076- 127 00 89
li@mass-service.se

Anna Åkervall

Projektledare
0765-25 70 02
anna@mass-service.se

Jaqueline Tegstam Makolli

Projektledare
076-525 70 82
jaqueline@mass-service.se

Pelle Lindahl

Mattor, Malmö, Stockholm
0761-27 92 91
pelle@mass-service.se

Leif Lindell

Mattor, Göteborg
0761-27 92 93
leif@mass-service.se

Malin Carvell

Projektledare
076-127 73 39
malin.c@mass-service.se

Hans-Peter Thorsen

Projektledare
0705-15 50 62
hp@mass-service.se

Malmö Mäss-service AB, Kontor
Mässgatan 6, 215 32 MALMÖ
Tel 040-30 67 20
Email: info@mass-service.se
Faktura: invoice.mms@easyfairs.com 

 

Malmö Mäss-service AB, Lager
Lockarpsvägen 10, 238 41 OXIE

Org nr: 556480-1933
VAT no: SE556480193301

MMS Göteborg, kontor/lager
c/o Space Production AB
JA Pripps Gata 2
421 32  Västra Frölunda

MMS Stockholm, kontor/lager
Ranhammarsvägen 16
168 67  Bromma

Kontakta oss

Fyll i obligatorsikt fält
Fyll i obligatorsikt fält
Fyll i obligatorsikt fält
Fyll i obligatorsikt fält
Fyll i obligatorsikt fält